Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gwen Allen, M.D. -  - OB/GYN

Gardena Women's Center

Gwen Allen, M.D.

OB/GYN located in Gardena, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Gwen Allen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gwen Allen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doretha K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Allen is great! I'm recovering from my surgery very well :) thanks for your hardwork and dedication!
Alexandria R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great!!
Shemika C.
Submitted 07/30/19
The staff is great and the wait wasn't long but the waiting room was packed lol but that's a good thing
Theresa B.
Submitted 07/13/19
It was my first gynecology visit with Dr Allen. The staff are very sweet.
Elisa U.
Submitted 04/19/19
Theybare very nice and they explain everything very good
Denessa A.
Submitted 02/02/19
I had my son nov 2017 and when I say Dr Allen is a very excellent doctor took care of me through out my entire pregnancy staff were nice I mean she had a great team and unfortunately I’m on my second child in she is definitely my dr for this baby
Rhona H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Allen and her staff took excellent care of me through the entire process of my hysterectomy surgery journey. The care I have received has been exceptional and I will be forever grateful. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you...
Maude Stephene J.
Submitted 09/20/18
I felt properly cared for and comfortable. The doctor expressed genuine concern for helping and treating me. Thank you!
Brichai M.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Allen and her N.P’s we’re great throughout my entire pregnancy. Very professional and caring.