Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Gwen Allen, M.D. -  - OB/GYN

Gardena Women's Center

Gwen Allen, M.D.

OB/GYN located in Gardena, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
11 total reviews

Dr. Gwen Allen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gwen Allen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Remi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Wonderful doctor delivered both of my two children!! Love her would recommend to anyone!!!
Alejandra H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I love Dr Allen. Shes great. But i don't like that they couldn't accommodate to my schedule. Also wait times really suck. Other than that staff is friendly and dr is great
Doretha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Allen is great! I'm recovering from my surgery very well :) thanks for your hardwork and dedication!
Alexandria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Great!!
Shemika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
The staff is great and the wait wasn't long but the waiting room was packed lol but that's a good thing
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
It was my first gynecology visit with Dr Allen. The staff are very sweet.
Elisa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Theybare very nice and they explain everything very good
Denessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
I had my son nov 2017 and when I say Dr Allen is a very excellent doctor took care of me through out my entire pregnancy staff were nice I mean she had a great team and unfortunately I’m on my second child in she is definitely my dr for this baby
Rhona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Allen and her staff took excellent care of me through the entire process of my hysterectomy surgery journey. The care I have received has been exceptional and I will be forever grateful. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you...
Maude Stephene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
I felt properly cared for and comfortable. The doctor expressed genuine concern for helping and treating me. Thank you!
Brichai M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Allen and her N.P’s we’re great throughout my entire pregnancy. Very professional and caring.