Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Gwen Allen, M.D. -  - OB/GYN

Gardena Women's Center

Gwen Allen, M.D.

OB/GYN located in Gardena, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Gwen Allen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gwen Allen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandra H.
Submitted 09/22/21
I love Dr Allen. Shes great. But i don't like that they couldn't accommodate to my schedule. Also wait times really suck. Other than that staff is friendly and dr is great
Doretha K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Allen is great! I'm recovering from my surgery very well :) thanks for your hardwork and dedication!
Alexandria R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great!!
Shemika C.
Submitted 07/30/19
The staff is great and the wait wasn't long but the waiting room was packed lol but that's a good thing
Theresa B.
Submitted 07/13/19
It was my first gynecology visit with Dr Allen. The staff are very sweet.
Elisa U.
Submitted 04/19/19
Theybare very nice and they explain everything very good
Denessa A.
Submitted 02/02/19
I had my son nov 2017 and when I say Dr Allen is a very excellent doctor took care of me through out my entire pregnancy staff were nice I mean she had a great team and unfortunately I’m on my second child in she is definitely my dr for this baby
Rhona H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Allen and her staff took excellent care of me through the entire process of my hysterectomy surgery journey. The care I have received has been exceptional and I will be forever grateful. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you...
Maude Stephene J.
Submitted 09/20/18
I felt properly cared for and comfortable. The doctor expressed genuine concern for helping and treating me. Thank you!
Brichai M.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Allen and her N.P’s we’re great throughout my entire pregnancy. Very professional and caring.